Events

 

2018

Saturday, Feb. 10: The 10/12 Lounge, Clarkdale 7-11pm

Saturday, Feb. 17: Party Bingo, Az. American Italian Club, 7509 N, 12th St ., Phx. ...band 8-11 pm

Friday, March 23: Sidekicks Saloon, Prescott Valley 8pm-12am

Saturday, March 24: The Chaparral, Cottonwood 9pm-1am

Friday, March 30: Az. American Italian Club, 7509 N. 12th St., Phx. 7:30-10:30 pm

Saturday, April 7: Javelina Leap Winery...Private Party

Saturday, April 14: The Old Corral, Cornville 8pm-12am

Friday, April 20: Sidekicks Saloon, Prescott Valley 8pm-12am

Saturday, April 21: The 10/12 Lounge, Clarkdale 7-11pm

Friday, May 4: Az. American Italian Club, 7509 N. 12th St., Phx The band's 5th Anniversary with the Club...Party 7:30-10:30 pm

Saturday, May5: The Chaparral, Cottonwood 9pm-1am

Saturday, May 26: The 10/12 Lounge, Clarkdale 7-11pm

Friday, June 1: Prescott Courthouse Summer Concert Series   Season Opener  5-7 pm

Saturday, June 2: The Old Corral, Cornville 8pm-12am

Saturday, June 16: Party Bingo, Az. American Italian Club, 7509 N.12th St., Phx... band 8-11pm 

Saturday, July 7: The 10/12 Lounge, Clarkdale 7-11pm