Events

 

2018

Saturday, July 28: The Chaparral, Cottonwood 9pm-1am

Friday, August 10: Italian Club. 7509 N. 12th St., Phx. 7-10pm

Saturday, August 11: the Old Corral, Cornville 8pm-12am

Saturday, Sept. 1: The 10/12 Lounge, Clarkdale 7-11pm

Friday, Sept. 7: First Friday @ Sidekicks Saloon, Prescott Valley 8pm-12am

Saturday, Sept. 29: The Chaparral, Cottonwood 9pm-1am

Friday, Oct, 5: First Friday @ Sidekicks Saloon, Prescott Valley 8pm-12am

Friday, Oct, 12: Private Party

Saturday, Oct., 13: the Old Corral, Cornville 8pm-12am

Friday, October 26: Italian Club, 7509 N. 12th St., Phx. 7-10pm

Saturday, Oct. 27: Rickety Cricket, Prescott 7:30-11:30pm

Friday, Nov. 2: First Friday @ Sidekicks Saloon, Prescott Valley 8pm-12am

Saturday, Nov. 3: The 10/12 Lounge, Clarkdale 7-11pm

Saturday, Nov. 10: The Chaparral, Cottonwood 9pm-1am

Friday, Dec. 7: First Friday @ Sidekicks Saloon, Prescott Valley 8pm-12am

Friday, Dec. 14: Prescott Christmas Party/Charity Event, Boys/Girls Club 7-10pm

Saturday, Dec. 15: the Old Corral, Cornville 8pm-12am

Monday, December 31: New Year's Eve , Italian Club, 7509 N. 12th St., Phx. 9pm-1am